TEL 020 7222 5381 (10.00AM TO 4.00PM WORKING DAYS)

The Advisory Board

Board Members

List of Chair and members

                                Mark Craig (Chair – Lay)

                                Jonathan Coutts (Scrivener)

                                Michael Heap (Lay)

                                Elaine Standish (Notary)

                                Christopher Vaughan (Notary)

Past Meetings – minutes and supporting documents

List of meetings, each links to page for that meeting

22nd January 2020

Dates of future meetings

List of dates, each links to the meeting concerned.

22nd January 2020

25th March 2020

3rd June 2020

23rd September 2020

1st December 2020