TEL 020 7222 5381 (10.00AM TO 4.00PM WORKING DAYS)

The Qualifications Board

Board Members

List of Chair and members

Nicholas Hatzis – Chair  (Lay)

Nicola Plant

Michael Lightowler

Elaine Standish

Iain Rogers

Sophie Milburn

Roger Eastman

Anna Ostrowska

Alex Galloway (Lay)

Patrick Maddams (Lay)


We do not publish agendas, minutes or papers for the Qualifications Board as these almost exclusively relate to individual applications for exemption certificates which contain personal details of applicants.

List of meetings past and present