TEL 020 7222 5381 (10.00AM TO 4.00PM WORKING DAYS)

Senior Officers’ Meetings

List of Chair and members

Charles George QC – Master of Faculties

Howard Dellar – Registrar

Ian Blaney – Deputy Registrar

Neil Turpin – Chief Clerk

Stephen Borton – Consultant

Past Meetings – public records available

From January 2020, the minutes of the Senior Officer’s Meetings are published below. Decisions from previous meetings were published and these are available here.

13th January 2020 Agenda; Minutes

24th February 2020 Agenda; Minutes

23rd March 2020 Agenda; Minutes

27th April 2020 Agenda; Minutes